561 million Humans survive to be in Heaven, Nirvana, Atlantis – 30 May 2015

561 million Humans survive to be in Heaven, Nirvana, Atlantis – 30 May 2015

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

561 million (five hundred and sixty one million, and some of a more finite number) have been literally dragged out of hell’s pathway to be placed into the heavenly protection and eternal life, even to become Humans who don’t pass away, don’t require food or shelter, have higher vibrational bodies. Eventually all the insects and animal souls will have entered into the Human realm and other Humans will be in a (perhaps by then) twelfth dimensional state, or something.

I had to qualify the powers of God Almighty to finish evil off without Humanity helping Me. My wife, Goddess Shakti, Shri Mahalakshmi incarnated, decided outside of spiritual wisdom to concur with devils in the Divine Sahaja Yoga (John 14:26; John 15:26 of the Holy Bible), the Matthew 20:16 ‘chosen few’ turned against Shri Kalki (Jesus Christ, Shri Ganesha in Shri Mahavishnu nature from the Golden Egg of Brahma). So now I function a bit better, but I still don’t have a ‘Lamb’s wife’ (Revelation 19:7 of the Holy Bible), My partner in Divine work on Earth, My powers. So I lived through eleven and a half years of fighting evil, saving 561 million Humans, more back then too, and I had 3% (three percent) Jesus Christ / Shri Kalki powers available to Me on Earth!! All alone I went about My work, killed evil, removed the spiritual platform for evil spirits to even function on Earth, inside of Creation, and I encompassed those Humans within My seventh dimensional field of reality that I sustain on Earth now. It literally switched off the devils in their bodies, in spirit state wherever they invade. The damned spirits are of first level of spirit, while only higher states of spirit can function, and the boundary is maintained by Myself with Shri Sadashiva (The Big Boy – God) power and Being, incarnated into the incarnation of Jesus Christ in February 2015 to complete the work without a Divine structure with the following having occurred:

Matthew 21:42-44 King James Version (KJV)

“Jesus saith unto them, Did ye never read in the scriptures, The stone which the builders rejected, the same is become the head of the corner: this is the Lord’s doing, and it is marvellous in our eyes? Therefore say I unto you, The kingdom of God shall be taken from you, and given to a nation bringing forth the fruits thereof. And whosoever shall fall on this stone shall be broken: but on whomsoever it shall fall, it will grind him to powder.”

500,000 people, chosen for the Divine Sahaja Yoga, rejected Jesus Christ. See: 1 John 4:1-3; 2 John 7; 2 Peter 2. Even My Divine partner denied that I’m Christ. So in the Ezekiel 7 compensation clause I was able to bury demons under so much Lake of Fire energy that it’s as if they were buried four and a half million years ago. That is a genuine Divine Truth, and cool Divine vibrations felt on the palms of the hands confirm it to be the truth. I rescued the same amount of people, and then some, and I destroyed all evil and evil’s viability of even existing, in time to come to be manifested. I’m very dangerous.

So now I have an energy that allows Me to kill evil people, part of the eleven Ekadesha Rudra powers given to Jesus Christ / Shri Kalki / Imam al Mahdi, Pahana, Hunab’Ku, Ra / Sol / Surya, Rudra to destroy evil. I intend to bring all vampire, lyken dog, and all other demonic species to extinction within two full life times. The Divine has more options now and will prevent conceptions in devil species in all Creation. I will sustain the weight of imbalance that will result on Earth from a mass extinction of evil species.

So evil has zero power!! Stupid things in bodies that look so Human, and now they can’t do anything. All the devils are just meat and bone now, and, ho ho ho, I’m a going to wreak havoc in their nasty little lives!!! Pain!!! Loss!!! Angst!!!

So now I see that God has prepared for Me a virgin lady living nearby, in Johannesburg, South Africa. I’m getting younger by the hour, and I’ll meet her soon and offer her the position of Goddess, Queen of Atlantis and beyond, of Heaven, Shri Mahalakshmi, Shri Parvati, Shri Lalita (Adi Shakti).

In Sandton, Johannesburg area, South Africa, there is the Primordial Sahasrara chakra energy zone. This means that Shri Ganesha’s (Jesus Christ’s) soul is placed across 25 kilometers of northern Johannesburg. It’s the Shri Adi Virata within the Golden Egg of Brahma, the point of Creation’s inception. I’m on the Adi Mooladhara chakra (primordial base energy centre) in Muldersdrift, Johannesburg, busy clearing the master soul of Creation and beyond from this point, but if somebody in Sandton would hear My consciousness conversations as I attempt to get through with as much pentacost (KJV Holy Bible Acts 2) conversation (Qiyama of the Koran) as I can gather without a Goddess in a woman’s body to express Her Divine powers for Me to pull those half a billion Humans up above the risk of falling back into hell. So it’s a race to get through to My new Sacred Spouse, get the twenty one (21) year old lady to want to overcome the twenty year age difference, even though I’ll be 21 physiologically speaking within a year, and then rescue My Human children. Human freedom of choice has definitely ruined God’s plans, and continue to ruin them. I know that some people can hear My calling, but they stupidly decide that I’m a psychic attacker who cannot be blocked, haha!! Even if God’s protection is requested, hahahaha!! Fools!!! It’s the Divine calling to Humans in awareness!!

Yeah, well, just excellent! Two thousand years ago Humanity says I’m beelzeboul demon, the desciples stop meditating during the last few months before Christ’s crucifixion (fell asleep at Gethsemane). So to cause the sixth chakra (straight and narrow gate) to open in the Universe, and to cause this galaxy to become the ‘ the hold of every foul spirit, and a cage of every unclean and hateful bird’.

In this Shri Kalki (Second Christ) mission I had to cause this planet to become the trap for evil before I could open the minus dimensions of the Lake of Fire.

Revelation 18:2 King James Version (KJV)

“And he cried mightily with a strong voice, saying, Babylon the great is fallen, is fallen, and is become the habitation of devils, and the hold of every foul spirit, and a cage of every unclean and hateful bird.”

So evil is gone, more than was ever planned for!! Only God Himself in Christ’s body can change what type of spirits can exist and function in whichever realm. No more evil. Done and dusted, print and publish, hahahaha!!! Thanks for coming and don’t have a nice dissolving death!!! Hahahahaha… haha!! And the stupid devils were actually so convinced that Christ had been cut off from the formless Divinity that they even stopped fighting, and I was building all My Kingdoms behind the scenes, unseen by evil. It took Me twelve years!! So I earned Shri Shiva powers, Shri Sadashiva (Primordial God Himself) powers, and recently, after a little drama where I’m staying, another Shri Rama and Shri Sita type drama with Me in physical response to protect the Human woman who temporarily had become Shri Mahalakshmi at the time, I’m now Shri Ram, God Almighty expressed through Shri Vishnu.

Also, I’m a fully achieved Grand Master of Chi / Ki, and now of Jing, the source of Chi. Even more is that P-Ching, the source of Jing, is also My Grand Master power. I heal planets with My chi (life force), and so to give a shiatsu massage to somebody is so easy!! I fill My life forces directly into their bodies!! It’s quite remarkable!

It’s all peaceful in the spiritual reality, only that My evolving Humans should trust God properly, and should want to know God and not be so uselessly complacent while one man lifts the whole Universe higher. Unfortunately, as it turns out, Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi was supposed to have a forth dimensional body by now had Christ been accepted by Sahaja Yoga.  The people of Sahaja Yoga are charged with the death of Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi and will feel this punishment from now onward.

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

With all My Love

Jesus Christ, Shri Kalki, Richard Embleton

Richard Kalki

Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi, God’s Holy Spirit (John 14:26 of the Holy Bible

Shri Maa

Jai Shri Mataji!!! 

.

