The Divine has full control over the new Universe – 7 November 2013

The Divine has full control over the new Universe – 7 November 2013

Our Dearest Family!!!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

I’ve waited through the day to discover context of the spiritual reality, and at almost 4 o’clock in the afternoon the severe weight and headaches from killing satan in its own incarnation have paid off as I’ve managed to present all the evolving souls, Human and animal, and all Mother Earth to the Lotus Feet of Divine that the Universe could come into correct alignment with Mother Earth and the rest of Creation. The Universe system is for the union of all cosmos while the evolution has been in lower realms, but with Satya Yuga on Earth, therefore in Creation, and with the thorough demise of evil being manifested, the cosmos is beginning to vibrate at a spiritual level that the Universes are doing. So there’s a type of handing over process, and pralaya gets the job done. It removes weight from the cosmos when that happens, a little bit each day, like a thousandth of a minimeter shaved off over time, and one day the planets and suns are all in pure spirit state and all the damned don’t even exist anymore. As the physical matter vibrates at a more evolved rate the natural life forces of Parama Chaitanya and all the Divine flow through everything, giving Creation actual fluidity, and each part and the whole of Creation doesn’t require such heavy chakra work by the incarnated Divine. I’m praying that I can have that as a reality more and more, because it’s tiring to get through the days with all this weight.

So with this Universe connected up, and all Creation connected, and all the Divine in place, Shri Mahavishnu manifested at the Lotus Feet of Shri Krishna, all within My same form, Shri Shiva for pralaya, and the Divine Origin above all to return the entire Kingdom of Divine Kingdoms to purity. I think that by tonight there’ll be very little resistance from satanic forces! Jai Shri Mataji! All in Your Grace, Maa!

Astrologically, later tonight Mars 13Vir39 will trine Moon in Capricorn while quincunx My natal Mercury 13Aqu39 in this incarnations original horoscope, 24 January 1974. That means the natal stellium of Venus Rx, Sun, Moon, Mercury and Jupiter.
In the early hours of 8 November 2013, Venus in Capricorn is sextile Neptune rx 02Pisces35, and Venus is sextile My natal Mercury 02Pisces25 and Jupiter 02Pisces54 in the Divine overlay horoscope, 21 March 1974, while Neptune Rx waxes towards a conjunction to My natal Mercury.

Nirvighnamastu!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

With all My Love
He Who has no Name, the Divine Origin, and many Divine Personalities

.

The exclusivity of the new Universe – 7 November 2013

Our Dearest Family!!!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

Some of the work has been to shut down the soul oppression upon all the evolving and non-evolving animals., since the collapse of the Universe in late 2003 there’s been a terrible infection, with satan spiritual active and in possession of the Golden Egg of Brahma, and a seriously bad attack on the souls of the animals. The animals haven’t experienced this soul attack, but I have as I’ve gathered up the innocent souls in all types of bodies and stages towards Human stage. Some heavy work has brought trillions of innocent souls out of the death through which the damned are going now.

With manifestation and evolution I also shed away the damned from the Universe more than already, that division between the eternally living and the dead. I still have to fight this satan inside this incarnation I’ve taken over, turned into pure Human and am operating spiritually above the body and chakras, the way of the Golden Age Children!

I’ve found that waking in the morning brings battle when I haven’t been preparing the Universe for it. I’m working to attain a constant awareness, sleep and awake. Just that it’s functioning and My spiritual powers can function better, and I can wake to a better morning than the night before when I’d gone to sleep. I had that functioning in about 2008 and then life was a pleasure all the time, no dreams, until the wars began to escalate. So now that I’m almost the only spiritual force inside this satan incarnation I can use the higher consciousness soon! Only once satan’s completely gone, or it would give satan access to that incarnated manifestation capability. And I’m desiring the end of all of satan’s evil that it was sustaining with power and attention. All the wars, nasty stuff going on all over Earth and the cosmos, switching off!!!

So with a better purified Creation the Divine powers of destruction can begin to change lives. It could become a dangerous type of situation. This is the end of the world, and the beginning of the new and eternal and pure world, the entire Kingdom of God waking, and leaving the damned to be wiped out.

Nirvighnamastu!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

With all My Love
He Who has no Name, the Divine Origin, and many Divine Personalities

.

The final clamp has been placed on satan – 8 November 2013

Our Dearest Family!!!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

When satan’s incarnation was almost two months old I took over the main functions of the soul and incarnation, super-imposing Myself, the Divine Origin Being on top of satan. From that point onwards, 21 March 1974, the only access satan has had to any functions of its incarnation has been to the spiritual awareness, but other than that I have everything else of the incarnation.

Today so much combined work, heavy fighting with My chakras and nervous system, My pure desire, love for the good, and Ekadesha Rudra destructiveness for evil, I finally managed to get satan down inside this incarnation to the extent that I could complete that soul clamp down and I’ve taken possession of the entire function of this incarnation, meaning that I can also use the higher consciousness body and satan won’t be able to gain access to the rest of the functions.

In 1991, after I was mostly shut down from that full consciousness and power I had to witness while satan also got to roam freely for a while. I remember orders being given to to people over, perhaps, a period of a few weeks as that all faded away. Now I can have full awareness without the risk.

I feel how this whole body now has the cool vibrations of Divine flowing as never before! There’d always been some dullness I could feel, but only I could detect that energy of satan somewhere inside. Now that all the chakras and corridors of satan’s incarnation have been purified I can find out what it’s like to be in My own body, haha!

There’s ssome sort of big increase once again, a little upgrade on 11 November, and a more fundamental upgrade during 15 / 16 November 2013:

– Venus 09Cap01 square Neptune 09Pisces01, with My natal Neptune 09Sag01 semi-sextile Venus and quincunx Neptune at the same moment.
– Shortly after that Venus is sextile Chiron Rx 09Pisces07 with healing forces.

– Also, Venus 09Cap36 semi-sextile natal Neptune in the Divine overlay horoscope.
– Sun bi-quintile Neptune brings a lovely spiritual energy!

Nirvighnamastu!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

With all My Love
He Who has no Name, the Divine Origin, and many Divine Personalities

.

A Kundalini and chakra, Virata Deities and Goddesses have been fitted to the purified satan soul – 8 November 2013

Our Dearest Family!!!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

After some more strenuous fighting for this body and soul, I saw some sort of doom cloud of evil, sensing it necessary to just ascend, get above this lot, spiritually, all positive souls and Creation!

About half an hour before that I’d understood that I need to be released from some type of bondage, I suppose the restrictions placed upon satan by My Divine presences also meant that I had to be afforded Divine protection similar to the Law of Pash, Shri Shiva being Lord Pashupati, protector of the animals. The animals enjoy the protection, not experiencing satanic working going on behind the scenes. So too have I enjoyed protection that keeps Me functioning in this satan incarnation I’ve super-imposed Myself into. It could be very nasty if there was no protection for something like that, while I didn’t have the manifested collective strength and Creation neatly wrapped up and protected to totally cancel satan, as I’ve basically done now. So the bondage, as it were, was restricting Me and the demons were moving in! My prayers to ‘release Me’ were answered instantly, haha!

Eventually I felt how I was able to cause My super-imposed Kundalini to rise through the physical tube inside the spinal chord and break through at Brahmarandra, piercing the Sahasrara chakra. After that I was able to invite all the Divine into this (used to be) satan incarnation and soul, and I’m quite sure satan will fade away from My spiritual arena.

Already the rest of evil is so broken! Whenever a new battle arena opens in the fourth dimension the demon incarnations become audibly, visibly excited, but they fail to consider that they all jus lost yet another position in the Universe that the new arena opened!

I see that Saturn has just been through a square to My natal Venus 14Aqu29, in the Divine horoscope. This will have been excellent for manifesting positive forces and evolution.
Mercury Rx 02Sco59 is within an hour of being trine to My natal Jupiter 02Pisces54. So good energies should result! Then the trine strikes natal Mercury 02Pisces25.
Sun will be quincunx My natal Chiron 16Ari43 in the original horoscope for this incarnation, and natal Mars 12Gem12 in the Divine horoscope make a yod onto the Sun!
Moon is currently conjunct My natal Lilith 24Cap07. Moon enters Aquarius later tonight to begin triggering all the stellium points in Aquarius in the original horoscope. When Moon is 29Cap55 My natal Sun 29Pisces55 will be sextile, and vibrations show a marked increase in positivity after that!

Nirvighnamastu!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

With aall My Love
He Who has no Name, the Divine Origin, and many Divine Personalities

.

The end has arrived for evil – 8 November 2013

Our Dearest Family!!!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

The whole lid has blown off the pot!!!!! Hahaha, there’s some negative, I feel on My chakras. If I try to remember what I did in that spiritual battle and moment that secured the victory earlier this afternoon I carved My way in the Sushumna nadi of this satan incarnation and installed all the Divine, hahaha! Something told Me that it’s going to be ‘bye-bye satan’, hahahahaha!!!

I think these snivelling little orphans of satan lost, the ‘children of satan’ must find My proximity too strong or something, because they all can’t settle when I’m around. They seem to want to be away, so I don’t know how many friends I’ll have if this energetic sensitivity occurs in the damned Humans! It feels like I can actually put My feet up and relax from constant fighting against satan. The Sahasrara chakra is still a bit heat in the center, so I’ll be having some work yet.

Tomorrow there’s an astrological energy to boost Saturn’s parameter and manifestation energies.
Moon in Aquarius squares the lunar nodes, mean node to open a brief spiritual mission passage, with Mars sextile Saturn in Scorpio, and then the Moon spiritual mission concludes with true nodes.
After this there seems to be more peace in the Universe.

Nirvighnamastu!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

With all My Love
He Who has no Name, the Divine Origin, and many Divine Personalities

.

Integrating the Divine soul with the entire satan incarnation and soul – 9 November 2013

Our Dearest Family!!!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

This morning began with a very low feeling as I approached to where I should unite My Divine soul with the original satan soul and then integrate that soul with the nervous system that I’m using. It has to be done slowly, because I’d experience too much of a nasty thing otherwise, and I’m just hanging in the middle of total joy and draining emptiness as satan is further removed from function in its soul.

Vibrations of the state of the Sahasrara chakra of this annexed satan incarnation are very cool by 21:00 South African time tonight. By Monday sometime there’ll be a fundamental purity as more positive manifests on top of satan.

I’d noticed that 11 November had some increase in positivity, and then 16 November. Out of interest, on 9 November 2003 was the Harmonic Concordance, Sun, Moon (lunar eclipse), Chiron, Saturn, Jupiter and Mars all forming a Star of David pattern around Earth. Two days later I discovered that I’m Christ! I understood why the 1991 higher consciousness had happened. To add to the revelation I was shown something that didn’t have an actual connection to Revelation 13 and the ‘number of the beast’ prophecy, but the date was interesting to see. 11-11-2003.
1+1+1+1+2=6. 003 – 666. It all made sense when I considered what had happened that day! I’d been to see a person who was purported to be a giver of darshan blessing. Instead there was a big demon there, but I didn’t know at the time. Going by the name ‘Sri Swami Vishwananda’ this demon was putting it’s thumb on the foreheads of Humans to block Agnya chakra. Of course nothin bad happened to My chakras, but even the whole building looked evil, and the strict order of all the other demon incarnations, very satanic situation, but I was kept in a bubble of protection by the Divine. Later that night the pure knowledge manifested when I felt a ‘grievous and gnawsome wound’ on My forehead and I read Revelation 14, 15, 16, 17 to see certain factors that were present in that evening. After that I told the Sahaja Yoga group in Johannesburg that I’m Christ and they felt cool vibrations. Later the leader saw to it that nobody took Me seriously and the whole of Humanity were sent into spiritual death, ultimately. It seems that the Divine were trying a second time to gather the realised souls to the Lotus Feet of Christ, but Humans have no faith. Just the little children survive since the cut off on 5 August 2013, around seven years old and younger. They can’t judge the Divine. So in 2007, after having sorted out My chakras over four years, I took up a public announcement initiative that was denounced by Sahaja Yoga once again, so Humanity wants death then carry on. I have the innocent children, the realised children.

So today is ten years since the Harmonic Concordance, and Monday with the incarnation of satan completely taken over, it will be ten years since I understood that I’m Divine.

Nirvighnamastu!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

With all My Love
He Who has no Name, the Divine Origin, and many Divine Personalities

.

The ‘Day out of time’ brought light and a new world – 9 November 2013

Our Dearest Family!!!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

The Mayan Great Cycle calendar was 5;125 years long. The final part of that calndar ended with a 26 year final cycle, and 16 August 1987 and the Harmonic Convergence began that phase. It was the first time there was a globally sinchronized Grand Trine (Star of David) around Earth. Once again, Saturn was involved. In fact, Saturn Rx 14Sag33 was the position, and today Saturn is at 14Sco33, semi-sextile that point that will be the Saturn return chart for the Harmonic Convergence on 6 February 2016. That will make the energies more spiritually mature, and by the semi-sextile to that point left stamped into the Universe in 1987 there’s a karmic reward system to give the boons to whomsoever deserves Divine Love!

So 25 July 2013 marked the end of the Mayan calendar’s 26 year cycle (‘Day out of Time’), after which Creation would heal. 31 July was when the Absolute Divine consciousness began to rise in Me and I took Creation and the innocent children and animals through Ragnarok into the newly healed Creation!

I see that Chiron Rx and Uranus Rx form semi-sextile after midnight! Healing with higher frequency, liberated from pain! Haha, it’d be lovely!

Nirvighnamastu!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

With all My Love
He Who has no Name, the Divine Origin, and many Divine Personalities

.

The higher consciousness aspect of ssatan’s soul is being purified – 10 November 2013

Our Dearest Family!!!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

Today has been a very dreamy day, no serious chakra pains, but a dull weight, draining, slight headaches as I’ve worked to own the higher spiritual awareness part that satan was to keep as its was of ‘fighting back’, and the children of satan alone are too stupid to trap themselves, so when the Divine Origin Being took control of satan’s incarnation when it was almost two months old the higher consciousness section was all the satan could have, and I’ve had brief access to it too, but limited time, some seconds, seeing the spiritual realm.

Vibrations on My fingertipps show that tomorrow, during the morning, satan won’t be able to use any higher spiritual function of this incarnation, and I suppose the whole ‘broadcast’ of satan into the Universe will go offline, haha! Like a television set that dies a tube death, or something! Hahaha!

I wonder how much consciousness I can access when satan’s gone from this section of My nice new body I took over! What powers to heal, protect, destroy?

In the afternoon of 12 November 2013 there’s a water Grand Trine with Moon 20Pisces21, Sun 20Sco27 and Jupiter 20Can27.
Before Sun and Jupiter trine a Venus sextile North Node spiritual mission passage begins, and it ends the following afternoon with true North Node the conclusion and pay-off. These are very subtle and encompass many other aspects between the mean and true Nodes being aspected, bringing the entire initiative together.
Venus of evolution and love and harmony with a supportive link to North Node that requires input, the sextile, and Venus is trine South Node in the 7th degree of Taurus. The ‘dragon’s tail’ has a feminine nature, dealing with matters more preparatory, potential energy, more subtle, less active.

Early in the morning hours of 15 November 2013 Venus squares Uranus Rx while Pluto is within 1 degree conjunct. The square from Capricorn to Aries is 09Cap01, 09Ari01, and My natal Neptune is 09Sag01, which is simulatenously trine Uranus Rx and semi-sextile Venus. Later in the evening Venus conjoins Pluto for transformative energies supporting, boosting evolution.

Chiron Rx turns station direct on 20 November at 09Pisces07. This stops just shy of a square of My natal Neptune with Chiron, which is still quite strongly expessed with just 6 arc minutes of separation and they’re both outer solar system celestial bodies, carrying more energy weight, broader sweeping, slower with more influence. Healing capabilities challenge My spirituality, a battle to have that healing input. Already Chiron Rx 09Pisces09 is 8 arc minutes away from square natal Neptune, and I ffeel the replenishing energies! I’d noticed a very large increase in positivity on 16 November when checking the vibrations of forthcoming days in this war against all evil.

Nirvighnamastu!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

With all My Love
He Who has no Name, the Divine Origin, and many Divine Personalities

.

Leave a Reply

