The Yogi Mechanism

The Yogi Mechanism

Jai Shri Mataji !!!

10 August 2008

http://christ-kalki-incarnation.com

This document is written by the Christ / Shri Kalki Incarnation Who works mainly behind the scenes before the Revelation 12 “birth” occurs and My transformation reaches first stage completion. The final stage will be complete when all of the sweeter, more balanced, calmer people in Humanity have been lifted up in deep meditation, 2013.
This document has quotes from the Bible, and no other source, and is not infringing on any copywrite protected material.

The Power of Kundalini is Desire, and when focused through Sushumna, She could melt a thousand planets in an instant, and only Spirit is capable of handling such Power, and likewise, only such Power can awaken Spirit. The Human being is given that certain amount of Desire Power, each the same, and when that Power of Desire is split up into any other type of ‘object of desire’, anything but Spirit, then Kundalini and relative attention and consciousness fan out and become weakened. As if somebody was holding a garden hose, the objective is achieved with the simple effort of aiming the hose in the correct direction. So it is with using the focused Pure Desire through a silent consciousness, that there is no involvement, one doesn’t have to throw the water all the time, just simply aim it and bring the fanned out and dispersed Power of the Holy Water of Kundalini to a single point of Desire for Spirit in a detached, passive manner.

You see, as I began to free My Spirit on 31 August 2003 when I first held My hands to Our Loving Shri Mataji, I felt the most slight, yet familiar awareness of Spirit and higher consciousness that I had once known, and I knew certain things about this, like never losing hope or faith, knowing when each step up was closer, and when each step backwards, or to the mundane desires was not Spirit manifestation, and also that I could never become a fanatic because all My Desire Power, and My genuine heart and attention, (the attention to an ever increasing extent in My still on-going Spiritual evolution) were, and still are focused on Spirit, not fancy, fanatical ideas of Spiritual practice, concepts and hypocrisy. From the beginning, I knew there was a huge weight of mind, rooted in, and the result of an imbalance of chakras and Kundalini pathway that could not be controlled by the mind, and every part of Sahaja Yoga made perfect sense, right through all the concepts and precepts. I worked out how to build a realistic mechanism of My approach and handling of consciousness that would carry the weight while I simply took care to disregard the thoughts and emotions that would try to destroy the sensitive balance and structures of consciousness based in Kundalini strands in Sushumna, more and more. To prevent the destruction of good work is just as valuable as the good work itself. So having built this mechanism from nothing, I knew how to rebuild it if it was lost, and to redesign it so that I was more realistic about how I integrated My new consciousness and emotions into My very mundane and flat life of the previous levels, and so on. I continue to do this in Myself, and also, as I grew then, I wrote down everything I was doing, in ‘The Nefilim Maya’. That document contains some misunderstanding about facts that I have seen correctly explained in Mother’s Lectures, but what I wrote about freeing the Spirit from the chains, and such things as using the mind to set the mind up for ‘mental suicide’, to hand over control in a well managed, ever evolving mechanism of consciousness integration, all that was very valid, and will one day help many people who are still in the lower levels of consciousness. Even now I am reporting all these secrets and ‘tricks of the trade’ to You all. I must say, though, in recent weeks I’ve been finding it difficult to describe those same things to people who are not yet in the deep and constant meditative state, because I don’t have all the Spiritual Pure Knowledge, and faculties, perfect choice of words, and perfect perception, while I find that I am simply drifting away so often, and all I want to do is live in the Joy, but I cannot just leave everyone behind, haha!! Ahhh!! So here I have tried another way to help You, and this is to explain how I made My Yogi mechanism. It is, in its most absolute definition, a management of consciousness and Pure Desire that is master unto itself, ever evolving, ever positive and faithful, and always in complete accountability to My actual state of Spirit manifested in My Human subtle system. For this to be so, a person just has to be so perfectly and blatantly honest with themselves.

I would, day and night, ask My Kundalini to please release Me from whatever chains there were in Me, stage by stage, in Her Divine Wisdom and Discretion, whatever chains on My Spirit She knew needed to be removed, in whatever manner She saw fit, and however long it took for this most fundamentally to be successful. I would tell Her that if I was not co-operating properly, in surrender, that would She please work this out for Me so that I could co-operate, and all the time I would lay out a ‘red carpet’ of invitation for Her. When the bad dreams and bad memories, even good memories, were released, then I would ignore them and thank Her for releasing Me from that chain. In the double footsoaks of extreme water temperatures for the respective feet, I would spend about 45 minutes just allowing as much negative energy to leave My body as possible, in mentally restricted mental silence, and then I would sit for about 30 minutes with right hand to Earth, first, for Mooladhara and Ida Nadi cleaning, then left hand to Ether for Pingala Nadi cleaning, and by the time My fingers stopped tingling from negative energy, I would be calmed down, and then it was time to do daily chores, or make dinner. No time to even hold both hands to mother’s photo!! For 2 years this went on, sometimes 2 double footsoaks a day, and then protecting, and defending My calm states as I returned to the family after each session, disregarding their fallen Human nature to not want others to change, learning to get over all the resentment with a simple word that was “whatever”, and one day I realised that I must have arrived in Sushumna!!! I didn’t even think about it, and therein was the trick!!! I had designed such an infallible consciousness and Spiritual development mechanism of My entire Being, that it had been working behind the scenes all that time, after I had consciously and deliberately prevented the habits of old ways, left and right, had drowned My mind, left and right, in the Holy Waters of Kundalini and silence of mind, and had done the most basic Sahaja Yoga techniques to their absolute most honest end. I knew only one simple mantra to open and close a meditation session, I had only ever heard 2 Lectures of Shri Mataji’s, and those were the basic ‘steps to realisation’, and I hadn’t discovered any of Mother’s Quotes on the internet, but I was in a stable Sushumna balance, and about 26 months after having begun Sahaja Yoga, and having walked away from the demon incarnations that were there to maintain their evil, high level destruction work on My Being, (maintaining those extremely carefully placed chains they had driven into My soul 12 years before I began Sahaja Yoga), 27 months after having the first of My Kundalini strands released, I began to heal a woman who was not even doing Sahaja Yoga, although I had opened her Sahasrara with My hands over hers. That was in December 2005. And there was more growth after that, and by expanding Myself, and by healing other people from a position of thoroughly achieved balance I become so much stronger than I would otherwise have become. And now I have a wonderful, loving, loyal Yogi Family Who are well-aligned in Their intentions, Who do Desire Spirit, and to serve Divine, but Who are also trying to manage a great deal of weight without using the self-honest, ever evolving, ever accountable Yogi mechanism that I developed.

I could use more of Mother’s lovely Words, or could give some more advice that would no doubt be found in one or another of My documents, but I think that it might detract from the simplicity of what I’ve shown You here. One Yogi to another, this is how I made it!! I had no more advantage than You all have, now that You have Me to provide Spiritual Power and Support, to help You feel the Joy that causes You to reach deeper and more true within Yourselves, but all that effort You are applying is causing a perpetual imbalance to occur. Silence of mind, handing problems up to Mother and Kundalini while letting go, and not getting involved after that is done, all of that is completely the opposite way to how Humans have had to manage their lives in this world. To become the Spirit is to become a paradox / contradiction of Yourself, by definition, and then, once You have discovered that the mechanism is working behind the scenes for You, then the old life looks quite strange to see. You can witness the madness everyone around You is lost in, and simply drift away and be untouched within Yourself, never distracted, not reacting, not chewing over Your own opinions on whatever is going on, just living in Joy, and feeling the cool and dissolving sensation of Your Kundalini Mother feeling so Happy that She can finally express Herself freely and realistically in Your Being!!! I need You all to get this right. Out of billions of humans, You are the ‘Chosen Select’, and here is something that I did mention in ‘The Nefilim Maya’, that the prophecy of Revelation 14 that was when I received the ‘mark of the beast’ from the satan incarnation on 11/11/2003 (the 666 event), was on a more gross level, while the 144 000 people mentioned there were representative of all of Humanity, and that there was actually about 150 or so people there that night. And I see how the same prophecy will be followed on a higher level, once the ‘birth’ of Kalki, the 2nd Christ, has taken place in the Kalki Collective’s foreheads – Agnya and Kalki chakras – and that will be where a certain amount of people will represent all of Humanity to bring about the first integration of the completely evolved Human soul, the completion of the Shri Vishnu evolution of 10 Incarnations, and thereafter, Shri Kalki will be completely settled in the Sahasrara of the Primordial Being for the rest of Sahaja Yoga and many new Sahaja Yogis, to all follow Us up, and then ‘Maha’ part of Mahavishnu will become foremost, the Almighty Father Himself here to fix His Universe while using the indestructible, and ‘Earth unifying’ Incarnation of Shri Ganesha to completely fill this planet and Universe with Himself, His Love, and His Wrath and Destruction. I need You all to get this ‘Yogi mechanism’ right, and using an analogy here, by using just two fingers, You will become the sailors of great and monstrous ships, You will manage that terrible weight that keeps pulling You over, despite Your pure hearts and loyalty to Divine!! And eventually You will just sit back a enjoy the Joy and Love while radiating the same to others!!! I am with You and will never leave You!!! I love You and thank You for Your love and loyalty!!!

Silence of mind

Isaiah:41:1 “Keep silence before Me, O islands; and let the people renew their strength: let them come near; then let them speak: let us come near together to judgment.”
Zechariah 2:13 “Be silent, O all flesh, before the Lord: for He is raised up out of his holy habitation.”
Psalm 1:1-3 “Blessed is the man that walks not in the counsel of the ungodly, nor stands in the way of sinners, nor sits in the seat of the scornful. But his delight is in the law of the Lord; and in his law he meditates day and night. And he shall be like a tree planted by the rivers of water, that brings forth his fruit in his season; his leaf also shall not wither; and whatsoever he does shall prosper.”
Proverbs 11:1 “A false balance is abomination to the Lord: but a just weight is His delight.”

Jai Shri Mataji !!!

http://christ-kalki-incarnation.com

